AboutUs

Motus Technology (Wuhan) Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise situated in East Lake, which is dedicated to the development, production, sales and after-sales service of  simulators, 6-DOF/3DOF parallel robot and electric servo control system. It also has "utility model patent certificate", "3551 Guanggu talent plan honorary certificate","computer software work certificate" and "gazelle enterprise certificate". As a high-tech enterprise, it has attracted the attention of provincial and municipal leaders, and has won the gold medal of Hubei entrepreneurship contest for many times.

The company has a group of excellent technicians and managers who master modern high-tech theory and technology, of which 50% have a master degree,10% are PhD and 10% have professional titles. It has complete theoretical basis and practical engineering experience in automatic control technology, simulation technology, computer communication technology and mechanical design technology.

Motus Technology mainly specializes in the design, production and service of electric motion simulation platform, actuators and servo control system and six-degree-of-freedom parallel robot. These products have been widely used in engineering simulation, design evaluation, test, experiment,task training, training evaluation, environmental simulation, event recurrence and so on by the defense industry departments such as in weapons, ships, aerospace, aviation, electronics, civil aviation, petroleum, railway, earthquake, transportation and other civil industry departments.

Motus has also set foot in the cultural and the entertainments equipment industry to win the orders of many leading enterprises, and has established a long-term strategic cooperative relationship. With the deepening of cooperation and the development of more new interactive entertainment experience equipment, the company strives to become the preferred supplier of many cultural and recreational enterprises.

The car racing simulator products independently developed by the company have gained wide attention in professional exhibitions. The recognition of professional users has made the products have the basis for going to the national and international markets. Motus can develop a high cost-effective commercial equipment and simple version for household equipment, supplement the product line, rely on industry exhibitions and business circles, and make commercial equipment and civilian equipment well-known, and strive to achieve its goals. 


Copyright©2018 穆特科技(武汉)股份有限公司 . All Rights Reserved 鄂ICP备11006332号 Designed by Wanhu

关于我们

穆特科技致力于仿真模拟器、六自由度并联机器人、电动伺服控制系统的开发、生产、销售、售后服务;是东湖高新技术企业。且拥有“实用新型专利证书”、“3551光谷人才计划荣誉证书”、“计算机软件著作证书”、“瞪羚企业证书”;作为高新技术企业受到省市区领导的重点关注,并多次获得湖北省创业大赛冠军金奖。

公司拥有一批掌握现代高科技理论与技术的优秀技术人员和管理人员,其中50%为硕士研究生,10%为博士研究生,10%拥有教授职称,在自动控制技术、仿真技术、计算机通讯技术、机械设计技术等方面有着完整的理论基础和实际工程经验。

穆特科技(武汉)股份有限公司主要经营范围:电动运动仿真平台、伺服控制系统、六自由度并联机器人的设计、生产和服务。这些产品已被兵器、船舶、航天、航空、电子等国防工业部门和民航、石油、铁道、地震、交通等民用工业部门广泛应用在工程仿真、设计评估、测试、实验、任务训练、训练评估、环境仿真、事件重现等方面。

穆特涉足文化游乐设备行业以产品和服务为公司争取到多家国内业界龙头企业的订单,建立了长期战略合作关系,随着合作的深入与更多的新型交互式娱乐体验设备的研发,公司力争成为众多文化游乐企业的首选供应商。

公司独立研发的赛车模拟器产品在专业展会上获得了广泛的关注,专业用户的认同让产品拥有了走向民用市场的基础,穆特将会开发出高性价比的商用设备和简配版家用设备,补足产品线,依托于行业展会和商圈联营,将商用设备与民用设备打响知名度,力争做到商圈有穆特,穆特走进家。


Copyright©2018 穆特科技(武汉)股份有限公司 . All Rights Reserved 鄂ICP备11006332号 鄂公安备案42018502000439号 Designed by Wanhu